Celebrations

I turned 35 a couple of days ago. Instead of celebrating just one day I have decided to extend my birthday celebration for 35 days. I’m not talking about presents and parties but rather a quiet inner celebration. Iv’e come a long way over the last 35 years and I am quite proud of my accomplishments. As silly as this may sound, I finally feel like an adult.

2 responses to “Celebrations

  1. Happy effing birthday breezie!!!!!!!! You’re my absolute favorite!

  2. lucky you man
    you’ve understood the real meaning of time one may say…
    to celebrate is right. the inner celebration is what makes you unique.
    happy celbration, man

Leave a Reply

