What a Difference a Year Makes




Fort Point

Originally uploaded by petite sunflower.

Yes, it really has been a year. I could say that I have been too busy living life to post about it but I will not go there. The past year has had it’s share of ups and downs, mostly ups:)

Not to worry, I won’t try to recap a whole year. I didn’t really think that anyone read my posts here until I started getting emails from friends and family. Fortunately my flickr feed is current so at least there is a record of the past year in pictures, and you know what they say about pictures.

One response to “What a Difference a Year Makes

  1. kita mo ba yung nagtitinda ng yosi sa babanpagbreak namin ng 2am tulog silanhaaay, kakainggitnang sarap matulog, gusto kong sumingit Come on http://tropaadet.dk/farleymadden41853081830

Leave a comment